Home
Meets & Practice
Calendar 
Events & Forms
Photos & Sponsors

HomeMeets & PracticeEvents & FormsCalendarPhotos & Sponsors








2017


2016





2015



2014













Northville High School Girls Swim & Dive
2017 Awards
Most Valuable Swimmer:
Coaches Award:
Senior of the Year:
Junior of the Year:
Sophomore of the Year:
Freshman of the Year:
Most Improved:
Most Spirited:
Kristen Warnke Award:








KLAA Conference Champions
7th at MHSAA State Championships

KLAA Central Division Champions
KLAA Kensington Conference Champions
5th at MHSAA State Championships
200 Medley Relay State Champions, Division 1 Record
Tuinman, Szara, Macaddino, Westphal (1:43.10) ------>

KLAA Central Division Champions
2nd in KLAA Kensington Conference
8th at MHSAA State Championships

KLAA Central Division Champions
KLAA Kensington Conference Champions
9th at MHSAA State Championships
#1 500 Free in Michigan: Laura Westphal (4:54.46)



Sophia Tuinman
Lexi Barritt
Jennifer Ostrowski
Katelyn McCullough
Lauren Heaven
Katie Wasiniak
Riley Szara
Maddy Lambert
Valerie McIlvaine

Email nhsswimanddive2018@gmail.com to join our email list
2017 KLAA Conference Champions! Congratulations!
Team Contacts -
Swim Coach: Brian McNeff           
Asst. Coach: Rich Bennetts
Asst. Coach: Ashley Garringer
Asst. Coach: Matt Zavislak      
Diving Coach: Jenn Amman 
Captain Parents:    

2018 Captains:
Sarah Aron                      
Maddy Lambert
Katelyn McCullough
Claire Wan
Sophia Wasiniak
Grace Willis

Parents:
Sondra Aron
Lynette Lambert
Kate & Kevin McCullough
Meiqin Wu
Betsy Wasiniak
Ann Willis



Email 
mcneff00@yahoo.com
coachbennetts@netzero.com
agordo104@gmail.com 
mzavislak1@gmail.com​
ammanjenn@hotmail.com
​nhsswimanddive2018@gmail.com


sarahlaron@gmail.com​
maddy23mae@gmail.com
katelynmcc4@gmail.com
wancl@northvilleschools.net
swasiniak@gmail.com
gswimmer25@gmail.com


​sondraaron@gmail.com
lynette.lambert@sbcglobal.net
katemcc4@gmail.com
meiqin.wu@gmail.com
ewasiniak@gmail.com
awillis@ameritech.net
2016 Awards
Most Valuable Swimmers:

Coaches Award:
Senior of the Year:
Junior of the Year:
Sophomore of the Year:
Freshman of the Year:
Most Improved:
Most Spirited:
Kristen Warnke Award:

Kelsey Macaddino, Erin Szara, Laura Westphal
Lauren Heaven
Gillian Zayan
Jennifer Ostrowski
Katelyn McCullough
Sophia Tuinman
Meghna Ancha
Alexa Orlandea
Julia Scavnicky