2015    KLAA Division Champions
   2nd in KLAA Kensington Conference
          8th at MHSAA State Championship.
2014    KLAA Division Champions
    KLAA Conference Champions
           9th at MHSAA State Championship
           #1 500 Free in Michigan: Laura Westphal
2013    KLAA Division Champions
    2nd in KLAA Kensington Conference
          13th at MHSAA State Championship.
  #1 500 Free in Michigan: Laura Westphal (4:57.84)
2012    KLAA Division Champions
   2nd in KLAA Kensington Conference
    11th at MHSAA State Championship
    #1 Breastroker in Michigan Catherine Cui (1:03.71)
2011     KLAA Division Champions
13th at MHSAA State Championship
Northville Girls Swim & Dive
Contact Information
Swim Coach Brian McNeff            mcneff00@yahoo.com
Asst. Coach Rich Bennetts           coachbennetts@netzero.com  
Diving Coach Jennifer Amman      ammanjenn@hotmail.com
Captains
Kelsey Macaddino                          kemacaddino@gmail.com
Nicki Pumper                                 nepumper@comcast.net
Julia Scavnicky                              julia_scavnicky@yahoo.com
Erin Szara                                     szara4@comcast.net
Laura Westphal                             westphal.c@sbcglobal.net
Gillian Zayan                                 gillian.zayan@yahoo.com
Add your name to our email list:
email to: nhsswim2016@gmail.com
2014 KLAA Kensington Conference champions! Congratulations!


Website Concerns or Questions?
Contact: nhsswim2016@gmail.com
2015 Awards
Most Valuable Swimmer: Laura Westphal
Coaches award: Gillian Zayan
Senior of the Year: Darby Mroz
Kirsten Warnke Award: Jenna Manske
Junior of the Year: Kelsey Macaddino
Sophomore of the Year: Jennifer Ostrowski
Freshman of the Year: Katelyn McCullough
Most Improved: Erin Szara
Most Spirited: Brittany Nayh
Welcome to Northville Girls Swim & Dive Website
2016 Season